A trawler with four fishermen leaves the port of Tinos full of empty nets, another larger one approaches to moor.
Views of the port with the picturesque blue and white Cycladic houses.
The shot changes and we are transferred to the church of the Panagia of Tinos.
Views from the facade of the Holy Church and its outdoor courtyard.
The Holy Church of Evangelistria of Tinos or Panagia of Tinos was completed in 1880 and it is made of marble (large quantities were transported from the archeological site of Delos) and stone.
It is built on the spot where the icon of the Virgin Mary was found after excavations conducted in 1823.